Binding Authority

STAFF DIRECTORY

LEADERSHIP

Clint Nokes

Clint Nokes

Binding Authority, Senior Vice President

404.682.7666 | cnokes@rsui.com

Chip Pecchino

Chip Pecchio
Underwriting Team Leader
404.682.7667
cpecchio@rsui.com

Eric Fambrough

Eric Fambrough
Team Leader
404.682.7643
efambrough@rsui.com

Scott Smith

Scott Smith
Business Development Team Leader
404.504.6125
scottsmith@rsui.com

Laura Oglesby

Laura Oglesby
Team Leader
404.260.3819
loglesby@rsui.com

Anne Swiggum

Anne Swiggum
Operations Team Leader
404.760.4971
aswiggum@rsui.com

UNDERWRITERS

Caley Craig

Caley Craig
404.260.3782
ccraig@rsui.com

Armand DeForneau

Armand DeForneau
404.260.3845
adeforneau@rsui.com

Brittney Hofstetter

Brittney Hofstetter
404.260.3866
bhofstetter@rsui.com

Bryan Mitchell

Bryan Mitchell
404.682.7645
bmitchell@rsui.com

Jeremy Mulderick

Jeremy Mulderick
404.682.7669
jmulderick@rsui.com

Jeff Nutter

Jeff Nutter
404.682.7610
jnutter@rsui.com

Amanda Power

Amanda Power
404.260.3894
apower@rsui.com

Bryan Randall

Bryan Randall
404.260.3899
brandall@rsui.com

Carson Smith

Carson Smith
404.504.3749
csmith@rsui.com

Austin Thomas

Austin Thomas
404.504.3773
athomas@rsui.com

Lynette Hart

Lynette Hart
Associate Underwriter
404.682.7681
lhart@rsui.com

Danita Robinson

Danita Robinson
Associate Underwriter
404.682.7655
drobinson@rsui.com

Laura Oglesby

Matthew Slone
Associate Underwriter
404.260.3914
mslone@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS

Whitney Donald
404.682.7718
wdonald@rsui.com

Joy Horne
404.682.7692
jhorne@rsui.com

Leah Jackson
404.682.7593
ljackson@rsui.com

Marquice Mason
404.260.3822
mmason2@rsui.com

Kellie O’Shields
404.760.4962
koshields@rsui.com

Chaitra Raja
404.760.4964
craja@rsui.com