Property

STAFF DIRECTORY

LEADERSHIP

Jerry Pascuzzi

Jerry Pascuzzi

Property, Senior Vice President

404.260.3869 | jpascuzzi@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Teresa Stancil
404.760.4988
tstancil@rsui.com

UNDERWRITERS

Billy Adams

Billy Adams

Team Leader

404.760.4979  |  badams@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS
Jill Hartl
404.260.3731
jhartl@rsui.com

Lara Lathem
404.260.3856
llathem@rsui.com

Bethany Munn
404.682.7642
bmunn@rsui.com

Emily Perry
404.260.3857
eperry@rsui.com

Caroline Sizer
404.260.3798
csizer@rsui.com

Mike Adamson

Mike Adamson
404.504.3759
madamson@rsui.com

Tracy Carroll

Tracy Carroll
404.760.4994
tcarroll@rsui.com

Daniel Holcombe

Daniel Holcombe
404.260.3923
dholcombe@rsui.com

Brian Snead

Brian Snead
404.260.3839
bsnead@rsui.com

Scott Adams

Scott Adams

Team Leader

404.260.3882 | sadams@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS
Marisela Cerda
818.922.6465
mcerda@rsui.com

Caitlin Connolly
404.682.7649
cconnolly@rsui.com

Robin Craft
404.260.3675
rcraft@rsui.com

Jaime Goldberg
404.682.7613
jgoldberg@rsui.com

Lescia Parks-Stewart
404.504.3761
lparks-stewart@rsui.com

Christi Hamilton

Christi Hamilton
404.682.7662
chamilton@rsui.com

Justin Mastrangelo

Justin Mastrangelo
404.260.3718
jmastrangelo@rsui.com

Ada Ortiz

Ada Ortiz
818.922.6459
aortiz@rsui.com

Bryan Paterson

Bryan Paterson
404.260.3674
bpaterson@rsui.com

Steven Forrest

Steven Forrest

Team Leader

404.504.6118  |  sforrest@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS
Kenya Dillard
404.260.3841
kdillard@rsui.com

Irene Santos
818.922.6439
isantos@rsui.com

Jessica Sims
404.682.7601
jsims@rsui.com

Brooke Whiting
404.760.4975
bwhiting@rsui.com

Valerie Williams
404.760.4986
vwilliams@rsui.com

Amanda Corona

Amanda Corona
404.260.3881
acorona@rsui.com

Bill Duncan

Bill Duncan
818.922.6411
bduncan@rsui.com

Andrew Lombardo

Andrew Lombardo
404.504.3767
alombardo@rsui.com

Matt Terry

Matt Terry
404.682.7722
mterry@rsui.com

Josh Gibbs

Josh Gibbs

Team Leader

404.682.7674  |  jgibbs@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS
Stephanie Goldstein
404.504.3742
sgoldstein@rsui.com

Katie Harris-Bergs
404.504.6104
kharris-bergs@rsui.com

Matt Hutchison
818.922.6479
mhutchison@rsui.com

Kim McLeod
404.682.7627
kmcleod@rsui.com

Nick Mendoza
818.922.6426
nmendoza@rsui.com

Kristi Snead
404.682.7701
ksnead@rsui.com

Ralph Contreras

Ralph Contreras
818.922.6407
rcontreras@rsui.com 

Michael Gibson

Michael Gibson
404.760.4995
mgibson@rsui.com

Angela Hillman

Patrick Stephens
404.682.7709
pstephens@rsui.com

Bill Henning

Bill Henning

Team Leader

404.260.3867 |  bhenning@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS
Kristen Dulcio
404.260.3680
kdulcio@rsui.com

Gail Griffis
404.260.3924
ggriffis@rsui.com

Abbie Massey
404.260.3803
amassey@rsui.com

Kim McLeod
404.682.7627
kmcleod@rsui.com

Jessica Sims 
404.682.7601
jsims@rsui.com

Andrew Barnes

Andrew Barnes
404.682.7596
andrewbarnes@rsui.com

Andrew Barnes

Felicia Brewster
404.682.7673
fbrewster@rsui.com

Leslie Medford

Leslie Medford
404.682.7607
lmedford@rsui.com

Mandy Shea

Mandy Shea
404.504.3768
mshea@rsui.com

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
404.260.3715
stevensmith@rsui.com

Zhanna Seglie

Zhanna Seglie

Team Leader

404.260.3793 |  zseglie@rsui.com

ASSISTANTS
Valerie Davis
404.682.7588
vdavis@rsui.com

Teresa Stancil
404.760.4988
tstancil@rsui.com

Bethany Munn
404.682.7642
bmunn@rsui.com

Reggie Robinson
404.260.3853
rrobinson@rsui.com

Carol Wentink
818.922.6412
cwentink@rsui.com

Valerie Williams
404.760.4986
vwilliams@rsui.com

Grant Bentley

Grant Bentley
404.260.3714
gbentley@rsui.com

Elliot Klumb

Elliot Klumb
404.760.4980
eklumb@rsui.com

Tonee Manning

Tonee Manning
404.682.7641
tmanning@rsui.com

Katie Olson

Katie Olson
404.504.6100
kolson@rsui.com

Christina Scott

Christina Scott
818.922.6409
cscott@rsui.com