Casualty

STAFF DIRECTORY

LEADERSHIP

Patrick White

Patrick White

Casualty, Senior Vice President

404.266.3029 | pwhite@rsui.com

UMBRELLA UNDERWRITERS

Reagan Havens

Reagan Havens

Team Leader

404.260.3702 | rhavens@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Heidi Lester
404.682.7623
hlester@rsui.com

TEAM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Austin Salinas
404.260.3711
asalinas@rsui.com

TEAM GENERAL ASSISTANT
Nico Villacura
404.682.7746
nvillacura@rsui.com

Kelvin Rachu

Brooke Dodson
404.260.3734
bdodson@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Heidi Lester
404.682.7623
hlester@rsui.com

Kelvin Rachu

Kelvin Rachu
404.260.3921
krachu@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Romana Lushinga
404.260.3673
rlushinga@rsui.com

Kelvin Rachu

Jack Swerdlin
404.682.7703
jswerdlin@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Romana Lushinga
404.260.3673
rlushinga@rsui.com

Stacey Long

M. Stacey Long

Team Leader

404.260.3865 | slong@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Myles Henry
404.682.7710
mhenry@rsui.com

TEAM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Shannon Harris
404.260.3907
sharris@rsui.com

TEAM GENERAL ASSISTANT
Justin Capers
404.504.3760
jcapers@rsui.com

Lorrie Bristow

Lorrie Bristow
404.266.3027
lbristow@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
PJ Hilton
404.682.7638
philton@rsui.com

Marty Newlin

Brad Mobley
404.682.7758
bmobley@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Alma Mehmedbasic
404.682.7620
amehmedbasic@rsui.com

Marty Newlin

Marty Newlin
818.922.6431
mnewlin@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Trudy Pierce
404.504.3753
tpierce@rsui.com

Craig O'Connell

Craig O’Connell

Team Leader

404.682.7597 | coconnell@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Gwen Anderson
404.260.3712
ganderson@rsui.com

TEAM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Ryan Welch
404.260.3698
rwelch@rsui.com

James Brantley

James Brantley
404.504.3762
jbrantley@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Alma Mehmedbasic
404.682.7620
amehmedbasic@rsui.com

Novi Deverell

Novi Deverell
404.682.7688
ndeverell@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Vikki Carroll
404.260.3820
vcarroll@rsui.com

Trey Montague

Trey Montague
404.260.3825
tmontague@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Nikki Shelton
404.260.3889
nshelton@rsui.com

Frank Sayeski

Frank Sayeski

Team Leader

404.760.4996 | fsayeski@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Carly O’Shields
404.260.3870
coshields@rsui.com

TEAM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Shannon Harris
404.260.3907
sharris@rsui.com

TEAM GENERAL ASSISTANT
Justin Capers
404.504.3760
jcapers@rsui.com

Adam Browning

Adam Browning
404.682.7604
abrowning@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Heather Kight
404.504.6109
hkight@rsui.com

Adam Browning

Ben Stough
404.260.3910
bstough@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Heather Kight
404.504.6109
hkight@rsui.com

Rosalina Updegraph

Rosalina Updegraph
818.922.6451
rupdegraph@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Manny Silva
818.922.6483
msilva@rsui.com

GENERAL LIABILITY UNDERWRITERS

Sheila Fisher

Sheila Fisher

Team Leader

404.760.4984 | sfisher@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Cindy Vadner
404.760.4989
cvadner@rsui.com

TEAM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Erica Leonard
404.760.4960
eleonard@rsui.com

TEAM GENERAL ASSISTANT
Taylor Jones
404.504.6117
tjones@rsui.com

Missy Lopez

Missy Lopez
818.922.6410
mlopez@rsui.com

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT
Esther Martinez
818.922.6428
emartinez@rsui.com

Sam Stroop

Sam Stroop
404.496.4345
sstroop@rsui.com

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Erica Leonard
404.760.4960
eleonard@rsui.com

Sam Stroop

Alex Sullivan
404.260.3687
asullivan@rsui.com